Thank you 2013, 2014 I’m more than ready for you!!

I know I have said it many times already but I will say it again I’m truly blessed and I’m extremely thankful for that. The year 2013, was an exceptional year and I feel 2014 will be magical.

I’ve got wonderful memories at Disney and at the Beach. My  30th birthday celebration was pure madness. My grades were higher than my goals. professionally, I feel that I’m finally on the right path. 2014 will tell

Most of all my son, my nieces and nephews are growing up to be such loving and amazing individuals and that is very important to me.

We lost people who were dear to our hearts and made a difference in our lives: Bilou, Grand-Mere , more recently Uncle Lou (and everyone else that I did not name) your strength, your passion lives on in us.

No matter what happens, we have to go on and enjoy life to the fullest. We have to work hard to achieve and I intend to keep doing that.

Weightloss journey, money-saving journey are on full blast as well as I graduating and obtaining my driver’s license. Time flies, life is not eternal, let’s make the most out of it.

I use to feel my kindness was a curse at times but in 2013, I’ve learned to embrace it. The Universe pays you back in so many wonderful ways when you least expect it.

Some make big promises most of the time to impress or follow trends, I choose to take small steps every year to create a better me!!

I thank all my faithful readers for all the comments, likes and shares; it truly means the world to me. Suggestions are always welcomed. Hope you will celebrate with those that matter.

On my part, the party is ON tonight!!

Cheers to a magical 2014!!!!!!!!!

MCJ 2013

keep-calm-and-cheers-on-2014

Laisser un commentaire